For more information

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP OF NORTH CAROLINA (EDPNC)

Christopher Chung, CEO

919-447-7744

christopher.chung@edpnc.com

edpnc.com


BUSINESS/INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT AND RECRUITMENT (EDPNC)

Client Services

919-447-7744

clientservices@edpnc.com

edpnc.com


EXPORT ASSISTANCE (EDPNC)

Mike Hubbard, director of international trade

919-447-7757

mike.hubbard@edpnc.com

edpnc.com/start-or-grow-a-business/export-assistance


TOURISM (EDPNC)

Wit Tuttell, vice president

919-447-7740

wit.tuttell@visitnc.com

visitnc.com


N.C. COMMERCE

Elizabeth (Liz) Crabill, chief deputy secretary

919-814-4695

Liz.Crabill@nccommerce.com

nccommerce.com/workforce


N.C. BOARD OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION

John Hardin, executive director

919-814-4639

jhardin@nccommerce.com

nccommerce.com/sti


NORTH CAROLINA ECONOMIC DEVELOPERS ASSOCIATION

Lawrence Bivins, managing director

888-246-2332

lawrence@nceda.org

nceda.org


STATE LIBRARY OF NORTH CAROLINA

919-814-6786

timothy.owens@ncdcr.gov

statelibrary.ncdcr.gov


UNC SYSTEM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

919-962-1000

northcarolina.edu


N.C. COMMUNITY COLLEGE SYSTEM

Maureen Little, vice president of economic development

919-807-7150

littlem@nccommunitycolleges.edu

nccommunitycolleges.edu


NORTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

A. Hope Williams, president

919-832-5817

williams@ncicu.org

ncicu.org


NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

Andrea Bushnell, CEO

336-808-4222

abushnell@ncrealtors.org

ncrealtors.org


NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Kevin Leonard, executive director

919-715-4369

kevin.leonard@ncacc.org

ncacc.org


NORTH CAROLINA LEAGUE OF MUNICIPALITIES

Paul Meyer, executive director

919-715-3930

pmeyer@nclm.org

nclm.org


NC CHAMBER

Gary J. Salamido, president and CEO

919-836-1404

gsalamido@ncchamber.com

ncchamber.com


NORTH CAROLINA PORTS

Paul J. Cozza, executive director

910-763-1621

paul.cozza@ncports.com

ncports.com

Start typing and press Enter to search