Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina
Christopher Chung, CEO
919-447-7788
christopher.chung@edpnc.com
edpnc.com

EDPNC Business / Industry Development and Recruitment
Client services
919-447-7744
clientservices@edpnc.com
edpnc.com

EDPNC Export Assistance
Mike Hubbard, director
of international trade
919-447-7757
mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
edpnc.com/start-or-grow-a-business/export-assistance

EDPNC Tourism
Wit Tuttell, vice president
919-447-7740
wit.tuttell@visitnc.com
visitnc.com

N.C. Department of Commerce
Susan Fleetwood, executive director
of economic development
919-814-4605
sfleetwood@nccommerce.com
nccommerce.com

N.C. Board of Science, Technology & Innovation
John Hardin, executive director
919-814-4639
jhardin@nccommerce.com
nccommerce.com/sti

North Carolina Economic Development Association
Lawrence Bivins, managing director
888-246-2332
lawrence@nceda.org
nceda.org

State Library of North Carolina
Susan Forbes, assistant state librarian
919-814-6786
susan.forbes@ncdcr.gov
statelibrary.ncdcr.gov

UNC System
General administration
919-962-1000
northcarolina.edu

N.C. Community College System
Bruce Mack, vice president
of economic development
919-807-7150
mackb@nccommunitycolleges.edu
nccommunitycolleges.edu

North Carolina Independent Colleges and Universities
A. Hope Williams, president
919-832-5817
williams@ncicu.org
ncicu.org

North Carolina  Association of Realtors
Andrea Bushnell, CEO
336-294-1415
abushnell@ncrealtors.org
ncrealtors.org

North Carolina League of Municipalities
Paul Meyer, executive director
919-715-3930
pmeyer@nclm.org
nclm.org

North Carolina Chamber
Gary Salamido, president and CEO
919-836-1403
gsalamido@ncchamber.com
ncchamber.com

N.C. State Ports Authority
Brian Clark, executive director
910-763-1621
brian.clark@ncports.com
ncports.com

Start typing and press Enter to search